Four More Countries Added to "Red List"- UK

As of 04:00 on 9 April, Britain will add Bangladesh, Kenya, Pakistan, and the Philippines to its travel “red list”. People from those countries will be banned from entry unless they are British or Irish nationals.

Advice For Travellers

The COVID-19 epidemic is constantly changing worldwide. This information is subject to change as the situation evolves. Travel and border restrictions may change with little or no notice. Check with your airline, booking agent, or country's embassy for information on your specific travel plans.